Home News

News

articles.jpg

The latest news from Lagcraft

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
26 1.4 changelog Thursday, 25 October 2012 Jadedwolf 1941
27 Minecraft 1.4 Saturday, 20 October 2012 Jadedwolf 1237
28 Down Time Wednesday, 08 August 2012 Jadedwolf 1417
29 1.3.1 Monday, 06 August 2012 Jadedwolf 1386
30 New World and LagCraft Sunday, 29 July 2012 Jadedwolf 1584
31 Better Server Thursday, 10 May 2012 Jadedwolf 1316
32 Mincraft 1.2.4 Changelog Thursday, 22 March 2012 Jadedwolf 1354
33 1.2.5 Updated Tuesday, 06 March 2012 Jadedwolf 1290
34 1.2.2 Changelog Thursday, 01 March 2012 Jadedwolf 1133
35 Do Not Update! Wednesday, 22 February 2012 Jadedwolf 1152
36 Protect your claims Monday, 20 February 2012 Jadedwolf 1175
37 Minecraft Recommended launcher Friday, 10 February 2012 Jadedwolf 5649
38 Experimental Update to 1.1 Sunday, 15 January 2012 Jadedwolf 991
39 MC 1.1 and Site downtime Saturday, 14 January 2012 Jadedwolf 1040
40 Economy Tuesday, 27 December 2011 Jadedwolf 1080
41 New ranking system Thursday, 08 December 2011 Jadedwolf 1049
42 1.0.0 Experimental Release Wednesday, 23 November 2011 Jadedwolf 1091
43 Minecraft 1.9/1.0 or whatever Swedish numbering system they use. Thursday, 17 November 2011 Jadedwolf 1276
44 We are Updated! 1.8 Tuesday, 20 September 2011 Jadedwolf 898
45 1.8 FAQ Tuesday, 06 September 2011 Jadedwolf 1029
46 Client mod for our Server! Friday, 05 August 2011 Jadedwolf 1337
47 Haxors Friday, 29 July 2011 IceMage 1019
48 Updated(again) Sunday, 17 July 2011 Jadedwolf 848
49 Updated for Minecraft 1.7.2 Thursday, 07 July 2011 Jadedwolf 1033
50 MBCraft.com Goes Live Wednesday, 06 July 2011 Jadedwolf 1407
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 2